Category Archives: Classical

Punished - Aeternus - HeXaeon (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Punished - Aeternus - HeXaeon (CD, Album)

  1. Malarr
    Les paroles des chansons de Aeternus. There will be none, And the seventh his soul detesteth, Spurcitias, Ruin and resurrect, The confusion of tongues, Hubris, Reap what you saw, Saligia, The hand that severs the bonds of creation, The spirit of illumination, The darkest of minds, Godhead charlatan et tous les albums de Aeternus.
  2. Mauktilar
    Aeternus/HeXaeon/Witching Hour Productions/ Album Re-Issue Review Aeternus are a band from Norway that has been around since and plays a dark mixture of black, doom and death metal and this is a review of their album "HeXaeon" which will .
  3. Gamuro
    Sep 26,  · Norwegian extreme metallers AETERNUS have confirmed the title for their upcoming album as Hexaeon with following tracklist: “ The Darkest of Minds,” “ GodHead Charlatan,” “ The 9th Revolution,” “ In The 3rd Dwells Oblivion,” “ Hexaeon,” “ Punished,” “ Ageless Void,” “ Christbait,” and “ What I Crave.”.
  4. Maur
    Hexaeon, an album by Aeternus on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  5. Maular
    HeXaeon is Aeternus’ 6,66th album. We all know it’s not that easy to maintain the high-level after 5,66 albums, but this band once again proved that they are worth of listening, they still have the gift to write interesting songs. Of course many will disapprove that this is a fine release, but that’s their problem.
  6. Zulur
    CD Album Death Black Metal Karisma Records Mazzar Records 9 / 1: The Darkest of Minds 2: Godhead Charlatan 3: The 9th Revolution 4: In The 3rd Dwells Oblivion 5: Hexaeon 6: Punished 7: Ageless Void 8: Christbait 9: What I Crave: Ares - guitars, vocals & bass on 5 V'gandr - bass, except 5 Erik - drums AETERNUS "HEXAEON" was recorded in.
  7. Fenrikazahn
    In The 3rd Dwells Oblivion Lyrics: Far beyond the regions of the sun / Beyond light and creative word / In the level of the underworld / In the third dwells oblivion / The eye has lost it's sense.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *