Category Archives: Classic Rock

Losfer Words (Big Orra) * - Recorded Live At Hammersmith , Oct 1984 - Iron Maiden - Stranger In A Stranger Land (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ Losfer Words (Big Orra) * - Recorded Live At Hammersmith , Oct 1984 - Iron Maiden - Stranger In A Stranger Land (Vinyl)

  1. Vok
    Resurrection At Hammersmith (The Godfatherecords G.R. /) Hammersmith Odeon London, England – October 12, Disc 1() Aces High, 2 Minutes To Midnight, The Trooper, Revelations, Murders In The Rue Morgue, Phantom Of The Opera, Flight Of Icarus, Rime Of The Ancient Mariner, Losfer Words (Big ‘Orra) Disc 2 ().
  2. Tygozragore
    Tracks recorded live at The Long Beach Arena, Long Beach, California, USA on March Tracks recorded live at The Odeon, Hammersmith, London, England on & 12 October 7) SOMEWHERE IN TIME.
  3. Nadal
    En , Iron Maiden entró en el escena británica del metal plomo por el bajista Steve Harris, que hoy en día sigue siendo el miembro original sólo real. Liderado por el vocalista Paul Di'Anno en , La doncella jugó la escena del club de Londres tratando de desarrollar su sonido. Agarraron a influencias de la naciente escena punk en el metro de Londres y agregó a su ya pesado sonido.
  4. Dotaur
    Time: xxx Tracks: Disc One 1) Aces High 2) Two Minutes To Midnight 3) The Trooper 4) Revelations 5) Flight Of Icarus 6) The Rime Of The Ancient Mariner 7) Losfer Words (Big 'Orra) 8) Powerslave Disc Two 1) Guitar Solo 2) Number Of The Beast 3) Hallowed Be Thy Name 4) 22 Acacia Avenue 5) Iron Maiden 6) Run To The Hills 7) Running Free 8) Sanctuary.
  5. Gazilkree
    The History Of Iron Maiden – Part 2 (DVD “Live After Death” – ) Still Galleries >> ENHANCED / FOR PC: *only PC portions with exclusive material are included Iron Maiden Enhanced Section (from the rerelease of “Iron Maiden” ) Killers Enhanced Section (from the rerelease of “Killers” – .
  6. Shakalabar
    "Run to the Hills" is a song by the English heavy metal band Iron Maiden. It was released as their sixth single and the first from the band's third studio album, The Number of the Beast (). It is their first single with Bruce Dickinson as vocalist. Credited solely to the band's bassist, Steve Harris, although significant contributions were made by Dickinson, it remains one of their most.
  7. Fenrisida
    Powerslave () by Iron Maiden. Labels: EMI Records. Genres: Heavy Metal. Songs: Aces High, 2 Minutes to Midnight, Losfer Words (Big 'Orra), Flash of the Blade, The Duellists, Back in the Village.. Members: Bruce Dickinson, Steve Harris, Adrian Smith, Dave Murray, Nicko McBrain.
  8. Dozahn
    Other bands on the bill were Slayer, etc. Concert gets recorded and is released as an album and a minute video later on. 93/03/22 - A REAL LIVE ONE is released, IRON MAIDEN's first live album in about 7 1/2 years.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *