Category Archives: Classic Rock

Endless Dream - Yes - Talk (Cassette, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Endless Dream - Yes - Talk (Cassette, Album)

  1. Zulusho
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Talk on Discogs. Label: Victory (10) - ,London Records - • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Turkey • Genre: Rock • Style: Art Rock2/5(1).
  2. Aramuro
    Endless Dream, album by BZN, released in ; Endless Dream, album by Vivian Chow "Endless Dream" (Yes song) This disambiguation page lists articles associated with the title Endless Dream. If an internal link led you here, you may .
  3. Malar
    Talk was reissued as a Collector's Edition in April by Spitfire Records which included "Endless Dream" as a single track, a version of "The Calling" titled "The Calling (Special Version)", and extensive sleeve notes. In , Talk was released as part of the Yes album compilation box set Essentially Yes () on Eagle Records.
  4. Kazradal
    Apr 29,  · Endless Dream is a song by Yes released on their album Talk. The song is split into three tracks: Silent Spring, Talk, and Endless Dream, tracks 7, 8, and 9 respectively. It is notable for.
  5. Zololl
    Yes Talk Endless Dream (Trevor Rabin/ Jon Anderson) Hold your head up high you know you've Come a long way, a long way Tainted as a fugitive with nothing left to say Temptation may come hope your vision doesn't stray In the name of God you may be forced away Moving.
  6. Meztizragore
    With the exception of the three-part, minute epic The Endless Dream that takes up Talk’s last quarter and features the greatest amount of well-constructed songwriting, the album chooses to dabble in the past, barely updating on the overlong 80’s pop songs. Rabin’s production creates a mechanic, constantly present drum sound and aims.
  7. JoJor
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Talk on Discogs. Label: Victory (10) - • Format: Cassette Album • Country: US • 1/5(1).
  8. Tezahn
    After Yes returned to the lineup of Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, Chris Squire, Tony Kaye and Alan White, they recorded Talk, the first new Yes album since the debacle of thoughricktipharledahardpenkniphylnajor.coinfo's a new label (yet again) and a new logo (a colorfully blobby thing by Peter Max.) The nice thing is that there's a new attitude powering the band, and a few surprises hidden away in the songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *