Category Archives: Rock

Subvert - The Levellers - Belaruse (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ Subvert - The Levellers - Belaruse (Vinyl)

  1. Gashakar
    Belaruse Lyrics: Belaruse no longer feels the sun / But it's under the skin of everyone / Belaruse forgotten by the blind / That is until the next time / Remember all your yesterdays / In the deep.
  2. Barr
    Zeitgeist (Levellers album). Zeitgeist is the fourth album by the Levellers. It was released in and reached in the UK album charts, making it the band's most successful album. The full-length Levellers arrived in , peaking at No. 2 on the UK Albums Chart .
  3. Gugul
    Listen to your favorite songs from Levellers (Remastered) by The Levellers Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  4. Zulura
    Levellers was the third full-length release by Brighton-based folk punk band the Levellers. The record charted at number two in the British album charts and contained the singles "Belaruse", "This Garden" and "Julie". Track The re-release of the album in contains a cover of "Subvert" by Zounds and a cover of The Clash's "English.
  5. Zolokinos
    The Levellers' second album for the China label was recorded at Pater Gabriel's Realworld studios. It was one of the earliest productions by Markus Dravs, now known for his production work for Mumford & Sons, Arcade Fire and Coldplay. The album features more of the band's best-known songs in 'Belaruse', 'This Garden' and 'Julie'/5(14).
  6. Mazura
    Subvert Lyrics: If you got a job, you can be an agent / You can work for revolution / From your place of employment / If you work in the factory, throw a spanner in the works / Internal sabotage.
  7. Nashicage
    Levellers discography; Studio albums: Live albums: 3: Compilation albums: 4: Singles: The discography of the Levellers, a British rock band, consists of 11 studio albums, three live albums, four compilation albums and 34 thoughricktipharledahardpenkniphylnajor.coinfo 12th studio album is due for release on 14th August , and the single Calling Out was released 22 May

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *