Category Archives: Rock

Aftermath - Strapping Young Lad - SYL (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Aftermath - Strapping Young Lad - SYL (CD, Album)

  1. Samuzilkree
    This article is about the album. For the band, see Strapping Young Lad; for the song, see "S.Y.L." Strapping Young Lad (also referred to as SYL) is the eponymous third album by Canadian extreme metal band Strapping Young Lad. It was released on February 11, , in close proximity to its Devin Townsend Band emotional counterpart, Accelerated Evolution.
  2. Shaktishakar
    Get the best deals on Metal Strapping Young Lad Music CDs when you shop the largest online selection at thoughricktipharledahardpenkniphylnajor.coinfo Free shipping on many items | Browse your favorite brands | affordable prices.
  3. Meztibei
    Album: The Chaos Years mp3 download Year: Artist: Strapping Young Lad Quality: High Rating: Strapping Young Lad - The Chaos Years album Track listing.
  4. Shakanris
    Mar 27,  · The front cover for every STRAPPING YOUNG LAD album was re-designed and re-imagined for the new SYL "The Complete Works" box set by Travis Smith of Seempieces in conjunction with Devin Townsend.
  5. Mekinos
    Jul 19,  · Strapping Young Lad Licensed to YouTube by SME (on behalf of Century Media); Reservoir Media (Publishing), LatinAutor - SonyATV, LatinAutor, Warner Chappell, Sony ATV Publishing, SOLAR Music Rights Management, EMI Music Publishing, ASCAP, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, and 13 Music Rights Societies.
  6. Kalmaran
    "Aftermath" is the fifth song from the Strapping Young Lad self-titled album, released in It is based in parts of " Idom," a demo released on the Mikazuki in Rock soundtrack. Contents.
  7. Arashijinn
    "Far Beyond Metal" is a song SYL had written many years earlier, but until the recording of this album had only ever performed live. It first appeared on the "No Sleep Till Bedtime" live album in and was also featured on the "For Those Aboot to Rock" DVD. The European release date was July 17,
  8. Vudozragore
    May 15,  · You heard me! Alien is Strapping Young Lad's best album thus far, possibly the best metal album of as well. This album is a true brutal balls to the wall heavy metal assault, and it's a perfect soundtrack to a riot. Devin Townsend is a awesome vocalist, and a great songwriter/5(96).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *